Our Services

Our drop-in sessions in Melton and Oakham are open to all adults, pop in for a free tea or coffee with great company. We also have a great range of activities on offer, many are listed below, but do follow our social media pages for further updates.

Drop-in Sessions

Call in for a chat, a cup of coffee or tea and a biscuit. Become part of the community again, and make the centre your own safe place.


We have three weekly sessions in Oakham (2A High Street, Oakham, LE15 6AL)

Mondays 17:30-19:30 (Wellbeing and social evening)

Tuesdays 10:30-12:30

Thursdays 13:00-15:00

And three weekly session in Melton (53 King Street, Melton Mowbray, LE13 1XB)

Mondays 13:00-15:00

Wednesdays 14:00-16:00

Thursdays 10:30-12:30


Everyone is welcome.

N.B. you must be over 18

Activity Sessions

Taking part in an acitivity can be a great way to relieve stress, we have many different activities you can get involved with, keep checking back for updates  or follow us on social media. All activities are free of charge.


Melton-

Art

Every Wednesday 4-5pm

Music

Monday 9th May 3-4pm

Monday 23rd May 3-4pm

Monday 6th June 3-4pm

Monday 20th June 3-4pm

Monday 4th July 3-4pm

Oakham-

Pizza Night

Monday 16th May 17:30-19:30

Gardening

Tuesday 17th May @12:30

Tuesday 31st May @12:30

Tuesday 14th June @12:30

Art

Tuesday 24th June @12:30 (Needle Felting)

Tai Chi

Thursday 23rd June @15:15